Parish Office Entrance
151 Laurier Ave. E.
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N8
Church & Hall Entrance
174 Wilbrod St.

Ottawa, ON K1N 6N8
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am-4pm
Sat: 11am-5pm
General Inquiries
Phone: 613-233-4095

Fax: 613-233-4594
frontdesk@st-josephs.ca

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chris Adam
Executive Director

cadam@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 223

Fr. Richard Beaudette, OMI
Pastor

rbeaudette@omilacombe.ca
Ext. 222

Roslyn Brown
Chair of Parish Pastoral Council

rosdsl@rogers.com
613-808-3008

David Trepanier & Kathleen Strader
Front Office Manager

frontdesk@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 251

Georgeta Mutu
Finance Coordinator

gmutu@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 229

Andrew Pump
Coordinator of Young Adult Ministry & Faith Formation

apump@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 235

Jamie Loback
Liturgy & Music Director

jamieloback@yahoo.ca
Ext. 228

Nick Cacciato
Maintenance Manager

ncacciato@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 230

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

St. Joe’s Supper Table
www.suppertable.ca

Ryan Mitchell
Supper Table Manager & Social Justice Coordinator

rmitchell@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 240

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

St. Joseph’s Women’s Centre
www.stjoeswomenscentre.org

Marsha Wilson
Women’s Centre Director

mwilson@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 224

Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant

jclark@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 226

Michelle Torunski
Program Coordinator

mtorunski@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 233

Megan Fleming
Program Coordinator

mfleming@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 202

Stephanie Hodgson
Front Line Support Worker

support@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 231