Contact Us

Parish Office Entrance
151 Laurier Ave. E.
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N8
Church & Hall Entrance
174 Wilbrod St.

Ottawa, ON K1N 6N8
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-1pm
General Inquiries
Phone: 613-233-4095

Fax: 613-233-4594
frontdesk@st-josephs.ca

___________________________________________________________________________

Christopher Adam
Executive Director

cadam@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 223

Fr. Robert Laroche, OMI
Pastor

rlaroche@omilacombe.ca 
Ext. 222

Claire Cheesman
Chair of Parish Pastoral Council

ppc@st-josephs.ca 

Olivia Harvey
Front Office Manager

frontdesk@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 251

Georgeta Mutu
Finance Coordinator

gmutu@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 229

Paul Dansereau                                                                                                  Coordinator of Young Adult Ministry & Faith Formation
pdansereau@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 235

Jamie Loback
Liturgy & Music Director

jamieloback@yahoo.ca
Ext. 228

Nick Cacciato
Maintenance Manager

ncacciato@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 230

___________________________________________________________________________

St. Joe’s Supper Table

Kathleen Strader 
Interim Manager
kstrader@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 221

___________________________________________________________________________

St. Joseph’s Women’s Centre
www.stjoeswomenscentre.org

Jennifer Clark
Women’s Centre Director

jclark@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 224

Jane Tenthorey
Manager of Support Services
jane.t@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 226

Alia Reynolds
Program Coordinator

areynolds@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 233

Brooke Annan
Program Coordinator

sjwc.frontline@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 202

 

14 thoughts on “Contact Us”

  1. do mass times still are the same at noon on Wednesday Thursday and Friday.. is the public always welcome with distance.still in effect..??

      1. Hello Christopher,
        Thank you. I will do that.
        Also, can I watch the mass virtually this morning?
        Thank you,
        Julie

  2. We were grandparents at the Baptism yesterday
    morning with Father LaRoche. There were many young children among those attending, so lots of energy. The entire service was so relaxed and both the priest and his assistant were so welcoming. We just wanted to say thank you for welcoming our wee grandchild with family and friends into the Catholic community. It was just lovely!

  3. Special thanks to Eleanor and Chris for their submissions to the Bulletin. Our “new” bulletin is vibrant with pictures and news, an invitation to be part of our great parish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

An inclusive community of faith