The Parish Core Team

The Pastor, Fr. Jim Bleackley OMI; along with the Executive Director, Chris Adam; the Chair of the Pastoral Parish Council, Roslyn Brown, work together to facilitate the vision and leadership of the parish.  They meet regularly and work collaboratively to ensure that the Plant and Mission are well cared for and that the vision is maintained and nourished.



Parish Team

The Parish Team is comprised of the parish staff, and the outreach mission directors.

The Parish Team includes:

Fr. Jim Bleackley, OMI – Pastor

Christopher Adam – Executive Director

Roslyn Brown – Chair of Parish Pastoral Council

David Trepanier – Morning Office Manager

Kathleen Strader – Afternoon Office Manager

Georgeta Mutu – Finance Coordinator 

Andrew Pump – Coordinator of Young Adult Ministry & Faith Formation

Jamie Loback – Director of Music and Liturgy

Nick Cacciato – Maintenance Manager

Marsha Wilson – Director of St. Joe’s Women’s Center

Ryan Mitchell – Manager of St. Joe’s Supper Table