Ordinary Time II, 2016

Ordinary Time II, 2016
(May 2016 – November 2016)

Return to Main Liturgy Calendar Information page

Mass Readings of the day
(Note:  Reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary)

Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops Liturgy Calendar

Date/
Liturgical Time
OT = Ordinary Time
YB= Year C
+Note:  Reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary
Happenings Reflections Parish Events/
News
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Feast of the Holy Trinity
 David Perry
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ
 Mike  Britton
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, June 18,2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, June 25,2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 2,2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Fourteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Fifteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Sixteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Seventeenth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Eighteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Nineteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Twentieth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Twenty-First Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Twenty-Second Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Twenty- Third Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Twenty- Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time
 7pm University Mass begins for the semester
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Sunday September 18, 2016
Twenty- Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Twenty- Sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time
 9:30am – Children’s Liturgy of the Word begins.
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Twenty- Seventh Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday October 8, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Twenty- Eighth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Twenty- Ninth Sunday of Ordinary Time
 11:30am infant baptism
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Thirtieth Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Thirty-First Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Thirty- Second Sunday of Ordinary Time
 9:30am – Infant baptism
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Sunday, November 13. 2016
Thirty-Third Sunday of Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Feast of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe