Year A
(January – November 2017)

Return to Main Liturgy Calendar Information page
Mass Readings of the day
(Note:  Link to the above reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary)
Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops Liturgy Calendar

Date/
Liturgical Time
OT = Ordinary Time
YB= Year A
+Note:  Reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary
Happenings Reflections Parish Events/
News
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
Saturday, Sept 2, 2017
Sunday, Sept 3, 2017
 9:30am – Infant Baptism
Saturday, Sept 9, 2017
Sunday, Sept 10, 2017
Saturday, Sept 16, 2017
Sunday, Sept 17, 2017
Saturday, Sept 23, 2017
Sunday, Sept 24, 2017
Saturday, Sept 30, 2017
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
 9:30am – Infant Baptism
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
 9:30am – Infant Baptism
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
 5pm – Infant Baptism
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

YEAR B
(DECEMBER 2017 – DECEMBER 2018)

Date/
Liturgical Time
OT = Ordinary Time
YB= Year B
+Note:  Reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary
Happenings Reflections Parish Events/
News
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Second Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Third Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Epiphany of the Lord
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
First Sunday of Lent
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Second Sunday of Lent
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Third Sunday of Lent
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Fifth Sunday of Lent
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
The Resurrection of the Lord (Easter)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Second Sunday of Easter
 9:30am – 1st Communion Ceremony
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Third Sunday of Easter
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Ascension of the Lord
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Pentecost Sunday
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
The Nativity of St. John the Baptist
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 8, 2016
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Thirty-third Sunday is Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Thirty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Christ the King)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
First Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Second Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Third Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas)
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph