Next Liturgy Calendar

Year C

(December 2018 to November 2019)

 

Return to Main Liturgy Calendar Information page
Mass Readings of the day
(Note:  Link to the above reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary)
Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops Liturgy Calendar

YEAR C
(DECEMBER 2018 – NOVEMBER 2019)

 

Date/
Liturgical Time
OT = Ordinary Time
YC= Year C
+Note:  Reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary
Happenings Reflections Parish Events/
News
 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
First Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Second Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Third Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
The Holy Family of Jesus Mary and Joseph
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Epiphany of the Lord
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Baptism of the Lord
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, April 9, 2019
Sunday, April 10, 2019
Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
First Sunday of Lent
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Second Sunday of Lent
 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Third Sunday of Lent
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Fourth Sunday of Lent
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Fifth Sunday of Lent
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Octave – The Resurrection of the Lord
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Easter Octave – Second Sunday of Easter (or of Divine Mercy)
 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Third Sunday of Easter
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sixth Sunday of Easter
 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
The Ascension of the Lord
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Pentecost Sunday
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity
 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Christ The King – Thirty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time