Next Liturgy Calendar

Year A

(November 2019 to November 2020)

Mass Readings of the Day
Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops Liturgy Calendar

 

Date/

Liturgical Time

OT = Ordinary Time

YC= Year A

+Note:  Reading are from US Lectionary and the translation may vary

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2018

First Sunday of Advent

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Second Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Third Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December, 2019

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Epiphany of the Lord

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Baptism of the Lord

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

The Presentation of the Lord

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

First Sunday of Lent

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Second Sunday of Lent

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Third Sunday of Lent

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, 22, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

The Resurrection of the Lord (Easter)

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Second Sunday of Easter (or of Divine Mercy)

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Third Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Ascension of the Lord

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pentecost Sunday

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

(Corpus Christi)

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Twenty-Six Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Twenty-Eight Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Saturday, November 28, 2020

End of Year A