Parish Office EntranceMap
151 Laurier Ave. E.
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N8

Church & Hall Entrance
174 Wilbrod St.
Ottawa, ON K1N6N8

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am-7:30pm
Sat: 11am-5pm

General Inquiries
Phone: 613-233-4095
Fax: 613-233-4594
frontdesk@st-josephs.ca

 


St. Joseph’s Parish

Executive Director
cadam@st-josephs.ca
Ext.223

Fr. Richard Beaudette, OMI
Parish Priest
rbeaudette@omilacombe.ca
Ext. 222

Joanne Lee
Chair of Parish Pastoral Council
jflee@rogers.com
613-594-8864

Brandon Rushton
Office Manager
brushton@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 251

Saul Mendoza
Finance Coordinator
smendoza@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 229

Michelle Miller
Coordinator of Faith Formation & Young Adult Ministry
mmiller@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 235

Jamie Loback
Liturgy & Music Director
jamieloback@yahoo.ca
Ext. 228

Nick Cacciato
Maintenance Manager
ncacciato@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 230

 


St. Joe’s Supper Table
www.stjsuppertable.ca

Mary Murphy
Manager
mmurphy@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 240

_________________________________________________________________

St. Joseph’s Women’s Centre
www.stjoeswomenscentre.org

Marsha Wilson
Director
mwilson@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 224

Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant
jclark@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 226

Michelle Torunski
Program Coordinator
mtorunski@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 233

Megan Fleming
Program Coordinator
mfleming@st-josephs.ca
Ext. 202

Cathy Dolan
Front-Line Support Worker
cdolan@st-josephs.ca