Name: Title: Telephone: Email:
Richard Beaudette Pastor (613) 233-4095 x222 rbeaudette@omilacombe.ca
Christopher Adam Director (613) 233-4095 x223 cadam@st-josephs.ca
Andrew Pump Faith Formation Coordinator (613) 233-4095 x235 apump@st-josephs.ca
David Trepanier/Kathleen Strader Office Manager (613) 233-4095 x251 frontdesk@st-josephs.ca
Ryan Mitchell Supper Table Manager (613) 233-4095 x240 rmitchell@st-josephs.ca
Jamie Loback Music Director (613) 233-4095 x228 jamieloback@yahoo.ca
Georgeta Mutu Financial Coordinator (613) 233-4095 x229 smendoza@st-josephs.ca
Nick Cacciato Maintenance Coordinator (613) 233-4095 x230 ncacciato@st-josephs.ca